

## THE GRIFFIN TRUST For Excellence In Poetry

| Trustees:                   | Entry Form   |
|-----------------------------|--|
| Mark Doty                   | Littly 1 Olini   |
| Carolyn Forché              | Only publishers may send submissions, in compliance with the Rules of The Griffin Poetry Prize.  |
| Scott Griffin               | Publishers must undertake to comply with the relevant conditions outlined in Number 5 of the Rules should their submission be shortlisted for The Griffin Poetry Prize. Please remember to complete all necessary customs/duties paperwork when shipping your entries – this saves time and costs and ensure delays are avoided.       |
| Michael Ondaatje            |  |
| Robin Robertson             |  |
| Karen Solie                 |  |
| Colm Tóibín                 | Books postmarked after the final deadline of December 31, 2015 will not be eligible.   |
| David Young                 | Complete <u>one copy of this form for each submission</u> and send with <u>four copies of each title</u> , enclosing any press material and an author biography by <b>December 31, 2015</b> . A high resolution digital photograph of the author is also required and can be submitted on a CD, or emailed to the address shown below. |
| (Please Print)              | shown below.   |
| Title:                      |  |
| Author:                     |  |
| Translator(s):              |  |
| Author's Citizenship:       |  |
| Translator(s) Citizenship:  |  |
| Publisher/Imprint:          |  |
| <b>Publication Date:</b>    |  |
| Author's Editor:            | Email Address:   |
| Telephone #:                | Fax #:   |
| PR Contact:                 | Email Address:   |
| Telephone #:                | Fax #:   |
| Authorised Signing Officer: |  |
|                             | Signature Print Name   |

All submission materials should be sent to: Mrs Ruth Smith The Griffin Trust For Excellence In Poetry 363 Parkridge Crescent Oakville, Ontario L6M 1A8, Canada