Skip to content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Valzhyna Mort and Rick Barot in Conversation

May 27, 2021, 4:00 PM

Catch this conversation between Valzhyna Mort and Rick Barot live on YouTube.
1pm PT / 2pm MT / 4pm ET
Valzhyna Mort’s book Music for the Dead and Resurrected is on the international shortlist for our 2021 Griffin Poetry Prize.
Rick Barot’s book The Galleons was longlisted for the National Book Award (U.S.)

Details

Date:
May 27, 2021
Time:
4:00 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ljYtzMIugwM