Skip to content

2010 Prize

Winners with Scott Griffin

Karen Solie, Scott Griffin and Eiléan Ní Chuilleanáin


Kathleen Jamie

Carl Phillips

Canadian Shortlist

P.K. Page

Karen Solie

International Shortlist

John Glenday

Louise Glück

Eiléan Ní Chuilleanáin

Susan Wicks

Valérie Rouzeau

Shortlisted Book Covers

The Certainty Dream by Kate Hall

Coal and Roses by P.K. Page

Pigeon by Karen Solie

Grain by John Glenday

A Village Life by Louise Glück

The Sun-fish by Eiléan Ní Chuilleanáin

Cold Spring in Winter by Susan Wicks

Media Resources Archive