Skip to content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Ballymaloe International Poetry Prize 2014 submission deadline

December 31, 2014, 12:00 AM EST

There are four cash prizes for a single unpublished poem – €10,000 for the overall winner and three runner-up prizes of €1,000. This year’s competition will be judged by the poet Michael Symmons Roberts, whose poetry has won the Forward Prize, the Costa Poetry Prize and the Whitbread Poetry Award, as well as being shortlisted for the Griffin International Poetry Prize and the T.S. Eliot Prize.
Learn more here.

Return to the International Poetry Calendar.


December 31, 2014
12:00 AM EST