Skip to content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

BC Book Prizes submission deadline

December 1, 2012, 12:00 AM EST

The BC Book Prizes, established in 1985, celebrate the achievements of British Columbia writers and publishers. The seven Prizes are presented annually at the Lieutenant Governor’s BC Book Prizes Gala in the spring, with the winner of The Lieutenant Governor’s Award for Literary Excellence being announced beforehand at the annual BC Book Prizes Soirée.
Learn more here.


December 1, 2012
12:00 AM EST