Skip to content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Grain Magazine’s Short Grain Writing Contest submission deadline

April 1, 2019

Grain and the Short Grain Writing Contest have featured the work of such literary luminaries as Lorna Crozier, Xi Chua, Tim Lilburn, Guy Maddin, Patrick Lane, Miriam Toews, Zsuzsi Gartner, and Eleanor Wachtel. You could join them in the pages of Grain.

This year’s contest judges are Karen Solie (poetry) and Joshua Whitehead (fiction).

Learn more here.


April 1, 2019