Skip to content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Walrus Poetry Prize winners announced

October 18, 2012, 12:00 AM EDT

The Walrus Poetry Prize offers prizes of $5,000 and $1,000 respectively for poems that win juried and readers’ choice competitions. Finalists will be chosen by 2010 Griffin Poetry Prize winner Karen Solie and Walrus poetry editor Michael Lista.
Learn more here.


October 18, 2012
12:00 AM EDT