Skip to content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Vallum Chapbook Award 2019 submission deadline

April 30, 2019

First prize in the Vallum Chapbook Award competition is publication and $300 (Cdn). Selections from the winning chapbook will also appear in the print and digital Vallum magazine.

Participants are invited to join the club with some of the most renowned poets published as part of the Vallum Chapbook Series, including Nicole Brossard, George Elliott Clarke, Franz Wright, Fanny Howe, John Kinsella, and more!

Learn more here.


April 30, 2019