Skip to content
Loading Events

« All Events

Wesleyan Virtual Group Reading

December 11, 3:00 PM4:30 PM EST

Free

Wesleyan University Press presents a virtual Sunday afternoon/evening reading with Ed Roberson, Brenda Coultas, Abigail Chabitnoy, and Will Harris. Enjoy from the comfort of your own home!

2pm CST / 3pm EST / 8pm GMT

Ed Roberson was a 2022 finalist for the Griffin Poetry Prize for his collection Asked What Has Changed, and Abigail Chabitnoy was a 2020 Griffin finalist for How to Dress a Fish.

Details

Date:
December 11
Time:
3:00 PM – 4:30 PM EST
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Website:
wesleyan.zoom.us/j/92463316085

Venue

Online