Skip to content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Hotel Raphael: Rachael Boast’s Book Launch and Fundraiser for Ichthyosis Support Group

May 27, 2021, 2:30 PM

By donation
2014 Griffin shortlisted poet Rachael Boast launches her new collection, Hotel Raphael, on May 27th with an event that’s also a fundraiser for the Ichthyosis Support Group. You can register for the launch here: https://bit.ly/3uY8fzT or donate to the fundraiser anytime in May, which is Ichthyosis Awareness Month: https://bit.ly/3yhvnLU.
“Hotel Raphael, Rachael Boast’s fourth collection, charts a journey through heat, drought and pain, and describes not only the reality of chronic illness, but living with it at a time of global crisis.”
Purchase your copy of Hotel Raphael (Picador) here: https://bit.ly/3bAQizT.
Note: The virtual launch takes place at 11:30am PT, 2:30pm ET, 7:30pm GMT.

Details

Date:
May 27, 2021
Time:
2:30 PM
Cost:
By donation
https://www.crowdcast.io/e/hotel-raphael-by-rachael/register