Skip to content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Anne Carson and Rosanna Bruno in Conversation

May 27, 2021, 7:00 PM

Free
Join past Griffin winner Anne Carson and Rosanna Bruno to discuss their new comic-book collaboration based on Euripides’s famous tragedy.
 
Register for this free Zoom event here: https://bit.ly/34lwJrh
4pm PT / 5pm MT / 7pm ET
Hosted by McNally Jackson Books
 
Read more about this book and event here: https://bit.ly/3i1wmdk

Details

Date:
May 27, 2021
Time:
7:00 PM
Cost:
Free
https://bit.ly/34lwJrh