Skip to content

2016 Prize

Winners with Scott Griffin

Michael Wiegers accepting for Norman Dubie, Scott Griffin, Liz Howard


Canadian Shortlist

Patrick Friesen

Ulrikka S. Gernes

Liz Howard

Soraya Peerbaye

International Shortlist

Norman Dubie

Don Paterson

Rowan Ricardo Phillips

Shortlisted Book Covers

Frayed Opus for Strings u0026 Wind Instruments by Per Brask, Patrick Friesen, Ulrikka S. Gernes

Infinite Citizen of the Shaking Tent by Liz Howard

Tell: poems for a girlhood by Soraya Peerbaye

The Quotations of Bone by Norman Dubie

Conflict Resolution for Holy Beings by Joy Harjo

40 Sonnets by Don Paterson

Heaven by Rowan Ricardo Phillips

Media Resources Archive