Skip to content

2017 Prize

Winners with Scott Griffin

Alice Oswald, Scott Griffin, Jordan Abel


Joan Naviyuk Kane

George Szirtes

Canadian Shortlist

Sandra Ridley

International Shortlist

Donald Nicholson-Smith

Abdellatif Laâbi

Alice Oswald

Denise Riley

Shortlisted Book Covers

Injun by Jordan Abel

Violet Energy Ingots by Hoa Nguyen

Silvija by Sandra Ridley

World of Made and Unmade by Jane Mead

In Praise of Defeat by Donald Nicholson-Smith, Abdellatif Laâbi

Falling Awake by Alice Oswald

Say Something Back by Denise Riley

Media Resources Archive