Skip to content

2018 Prize

Winners with Scott Griffin

Billy-Ray Belcourt, Scott Griffin, Susan Howe

Canadian Shortlist

Billy-Ray Belcourt

Aisha Sasha John

Donato Mancini

International Shortlist

Tongo Eisen-Martin

Layli Long Soldier

Natalie Shapero

Shortlisted Book Covers

This Wound is a World by Billy-Ray Belcourt

I have to live by Aisha Sasha John

Same Diff by Donato Mancini

Heaven is All Goodbyes by Tongo Eisen-Martin

Debths by Susan Howe

Whereas by Layli Long Soldier

Hard Child by Natalie Shapero

Lifetime Recognition Award

Ana Blandiana


Media Resources Archive