Skip to content

2011 Prize


Tim Lilburn

Colm Toíbín

Chase Twichell

Canadian Shortlist

Dionne Brand

Suzanne Buffam

John Steffler

International Shortlist

Seamus Heaney

Khaled Mattawa

Philip Mosley

Francois Jacqmin

Gjertrud Schnackenberg

Shortlisted Book Covers

Ossuaries by Dionne Brand

The Irrationalist by Suzanne Buffam

Lookout by John Steffler

Human Chain by Seamus Heaney

Adonis: Selected Poems Khaled Mattawa, Adonis

The Book of the Snow by Philip Mosley, Francois Jacqmin

Heavenly Questions by Gjertrud Schnackenberg

Media Resources Archive